Confirming Partition Delete on Target Disk

When you copy all partitions from a source disk in Disk Mode, all partitions on the target disk — along with all data on them — must be deleted. This confirmation page is your final warning.

Disk Image. Clone Disk Wizard

To proceed, select Yes, delete all partitions on the selected disk and click Next.